Latest Products http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in Latest Products 17-10-26 en-us http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in Leather Shoes http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-shoes.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. We offer genuine leather shoes in various colors like camel, black, brown, red etc. Leather Sandals http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-sandals.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. We offer a wide array of Leather Sandals available in various colors like black, brown, maroon, camel color etc.  Leather Slippers http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-slippers.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. We offer a wide range of modish Leather Slippers for all weather utilities. Leather Wallets http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-wallets.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Graded among the top suppliers of Leather Wallets, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. We offer a wide gamut of genuine Leather Wallets available in dimension 11x9x2cm. Leather Belts http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-belts.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our hardworking team, we are able to offer a wide range of quality Leather Belts. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. We offer super durable Leather Belts available in width 3.8cm. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. The offered Ladies Leather Handbags are available in various modish colors like red, brown, black, green etc. Leather Carpets http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-carpets.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. We are counted amidst the well-known names based in Uttar Pradesh (India) and cater to every nook and corner. We offer a wide assortment of Leather Carpets available in various thicknesses ranging from 5mm to 50mm. Leather Sheets http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-sheets.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Uttar Pradesh(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. We offer genuine Leather Sheets in various sizes like 1m, 2m, 5m etc. Leather Jackets http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-jackets.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. We offer genuine tanned Leather Jackets in various colors like black, brown, peach etc. Leather Messenger Bags http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-messenger-bags.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages. The offered Leather Messenger Bags have high surface finishing and tough surface texture; available in brown and black colors. Leather Briefcase http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-briefcase.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Uttar Pradesh(India). We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. We offer hard and durable genuine Leather Briefcase available in black and brown color. Leather Gloves http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-gloves.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. The offered genuine Leather Gloves in various colors like white, black, brown, yellow etc. Leather Caps http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/leather-caps.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. The offered Leather Caps are available in the size 58cm in various colors like black, brown, peach etc. Crystal Wine Glasses http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/crystal-wine-glasses.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. Our effective and excellent quality analysis helps us in delivering the best in class range of products. We offer a wide array of elegant Crystal Wine Glasses with a various glass thickness like 2mm, 4mm, 6mm etc. Crystal Water Glasses http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/crystal-water-glasses.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible. The offered Crystal Water Glasses are lead free and available in various thicknesses like 4mm, 6mm, 8mm, 10mm etc. Crystal Ice Cream Glasses http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/crystal-ice-cream-glasses.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. The offered Crystal Ice Cream Glasses are available in various shape like hemispherical, conical, cylindrical etc. Crystal Juice Glasses http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/crystal-juice-glasses.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. The offered Crystal Juice Glasses are available in various thicknesses like 2mm, 4mm, 6mm, 8mm etc. Crystal Chandeliers http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/crystal-chandeliers.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are well documented, legal, and safe. We provide our clients with numerous online and offline options for making purchases and make sure they are protected. Our complete range of products is subjected to stringent quality tests to ensure they are as per norms of international management systems. Our elegant Crystal Chandeliers are best suitable for home, hotel, villa, lobby, saloon etc. Ladies Boot http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/ladies-boot.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our ladies & women’s boots are a practical yet fashion forward way to keep you looking stylish. Heeled boots will add a glamorous edge to work outfits, while leather or suede boots look great with denim for easy off-duty style. Mushroom White Oyster http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/mushroom-white-oyster.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the wholesaler and trader of White Oyster Mushroom. we have a daily production of fresh and good quality of mushroom which is full of freshness. Dry Oyster Mushroom http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/dry-oyster-mushroom.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Oyster Mushroom. Lab certified good quality ready for use available for retail and wholesale propose. export packing with safe and quick transportation. insurance is available if required. Apple Mobile Phones http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/apple-mobile-phone.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. Stainless Steel Welded Pipe http://www.rudrapriyaeximpvtltd.in/stainless-steel-welded-pipe.htm Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures.